top of page

Our Ministry Team

Lameck Mutete 01829 770245

Church Wardens:

George Richards 01829 770482

Ruth Morgan 01829 771841

Send us a message HERE

Parochial Church Council:

Lameck Mutete - Rector and Chair of the PCC

Neil Friswell - Deputy Chair of the PCC

George Richards - Churchwarden

Ruth Morgan - Churchwarden

Steve Lawrence - Treasurer

David Ackroyd - Secretary

Angelia Lowes - Deputy Churchwarden
Jean Griffiths - Deputy Churchwarden

Rob Selby - Chair of the "Friends"

Jane Richards -  Member
Angie Howarth - Member

bottom of page